The list below represents the main committee of the PTFA – we are all parents of children at the school, staff members or governors, and we share the responsibility for decision making, planning and management of the organisation. There are also a number of subcommittees at any one time which are responsible for planning and delivery specific projects and events within the school. If you are interested in joining the PTFA committee, a subcommittee, or have a skill or profession that might help us with our activities, please contact us.

Helen Constantinou-Mantilas (Co-Chair)
Nicola Tallis (Co-Chair)
Jo Suppiah (Treasurer)
Mo Coughlan (Secretary)
Becky Ward
Sacha Bunatyan
Sarah Bannister
Allison Mackenzie
Tom Wexler
Nic Long (Governor Liaison)
Matt Campion

Cheryl Campion
Alicia Palomo-Lopez
Becky Omar
Kinza Dunn
Jo Regan
Lisa Chapple Creane
Jackie Buchanan
Helen Bowling Emma Cale

Dan Pacitti (IT Support)

plus school senior-management liaison Claire Baldock.