PTFA Committee Me...

PTFA Committee Members

The list below represents the main committee of the PTFA – we are all parents of children at the school, staff members or governors, and we share the responsibility for decision making, planning and management of the organisation. There are also a number of subcommittees at any one time which are responsible for planning and delivery specific projects and events within the school. If you are interested in joining the PTFA committee, a subcommittee, or have a skill or profession that might help us with our activities, please contact us.

Allison Mackenzie (Chair)
Becky Ward (Vice-chair)
Sacha Bunatyan (Secretary)
Helen Bowling (Treasurer)
Sarah Bannister
Tom Wexler
Julia Whitehead
Nic Long (Governor Liaison)

Sumera Shamim
Rania Liapi
Matt Campion
Nicola Tallis
Alicia Palomo
Hannah Brittain
Nick Fordyce-Browne (Theatre Club)
Phil Blewett
Claire Morris
Flo Ellison

Dharmista Patel (Governor Liaison)

plus school senior-management liaison Claire Baldock.